Picture of Dr. Folashade Yemi-Esan
Permanent Secretary

Dr. Folashade Yemi-Esan

Picture of Mr. Ibrahim Abdu Mairiga
Director - Human Resources

Mr. Ibrahim Abdu Mairiga

Director - Finance & Accounts


Director - Planning Research & Statistics

Mr. Talle Musa Sa'eed

Picture of Mrs. Ngozi O. Jipreze
Director - Legal Services

Mrs. Ngozi O. Jipreze

Picture of Mr. David Sanni
Director - Gas

Mr. David Sanni

Picture of Dr.Isa Nanbo Baba
Director - Oil Services

Dr.Isa Nanbo Baba

Director - Procurement


Picture of Mr. Idang Alibi
Director - Press & Public Relations

Mr. Idang Alibi

Picture of John Olushola Magbadelo, PhD
Deputy Director overseeing Reforms Department

John Olushola Magbadelo, PhD

Picture of Mrs. Ilori Mercy Olanike
Deputy Director overseeing General Services Department

Mrs. Ilori Mercy Olanike